## RESULT FINAL JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (JDP) 2011

## 1st, 2nd & 3rd Circuit

Taman Tasik Titiwangsa, Kuala Lumpur

Ranking	Name	Total	1st JDP	2nd JDP	3rd JDP	
A - Boy under 12 years old						
Champion	DEWIN ROY A/L VINCENT	0:14:23	N/A	00:06:51	00:07:32	
1st Runner Up	RAHMAD BUDIMAN BIN IRJA		00:08:46	00:07:36	00:08:20	
2nd Runner Up	FAKHRUL EHSAN BIN SYAHRIZAL	0:17:10	N/A	00:08:34	00:08:36	
4th Place	GAMAL ARIF FIKRI	0:17:49	00:09:23	N/A	00:08:26	
					1	
B - Boys Under 15 years old						
Champion	PREMKUMAAR A/L RAMESH	0:19:59	N/A	00:09:53	00:10:06	
1st Runner Up	YESOTHARAN RAAJ A/L KANAGARAJU	0:21:41	N/A	00:11:00	00:10:41	
2nd Runner Up	ADAM BUKHAIRL BIN SIDDIQUE AKBAR	0:22:44	N/A	00:11:04	00:11:40	
4th Place	KHAIRUL NISBAH BIN KHAIRUL AZHAR		00:13:46	00:11:25	00:11:21	
5th Place	MOHD HAPIS BIN IBRAHIM	_	00:12:55	00:11:07	00:11:57	
6th Place	MUHAMMAD HAIRIE BIN ROSMAN	0:24:28	N/A	00:12:23	00:12:05	
7th Place	SYED AHMAD B. SYED SALIM	0:24:34	N/A	00:12:52	00:11:42	
	•					
C - Boys under 18 years old		T				
Champion	ESWARAN A/L RAJANDEREN	0:30:57	N/A	00:14:15	00:16:42	
1st Runner Up	ZUBAIR BIN SIDDIQUE AKHBAR SANTHRAN	0:33:14	N/A	00:16:19	00:16:55	
2nd Runner Up	MUHAMAD AKRAM BIN ISMAIL		00:17:13	N/A	00:18:33	
4th Place	CHENG JUN WEN	0:37:29	00:19:29	00:18:35	00:18:54	
D - Girls Under 12 years old		1		00.00.00	00.00.05	
Champion	NUR FADIHILAH BT NASRUL		00:08:22	00:08:08	00:08:05	
1st Runner Up	CELESTE HO WING SUM	0:16:16	N/A	00:08:24	00:07:52	
2nd Runner Up	SYHARIFAH ASIYAH SYED SAHIM	0:17:34	N/A	00:09:01	00:08:33	
4th Place	NUR FARZANAH BTE NASRUL		00:09:33	00:09:13	00:08:43	
5th Place	AINA BATRISYIA BT. ABAS		00:11:00	00:10:34	00:10:30	
6th Place	YEO XIN YING		00:11:07	00:11:08	00:11:47	
7th Place	YEO XIN JIE	0:22:39	00:11:27	00:12:16	00:11:12	
5 Cid-11 d-145 14	1					
E - Girls Under 15 years old Champion	AINIA FADLINI CVALINAINIA DT ADAC	0.21.57	NI/A	00.11.00	00:10:49	
1st Runner Up	AINA FADLIN SYAHMINA BT ABAS	0:21:57 0:26:54	N/A N/A	00:11:08		
1st Runner Op	SYAZANA AFIFA BT ABDUL RAHMAN	0:26:54	IN/A	00:13:28	00:13:26	
F - Girls Under 18 years old	1					
Champion	NANTINI A/P NARAYANASANY	0:38:38	N/A	00:19:05	00:19:33	
1st Runner Up	YAP HUI SHAN		00:19:58	00:19:03	00:19:33	
2nd Runner Up	PREMILA A/P ANATHRAJ	0:39:53	N/A	00:18:31	00:20:41	
Zila Kullilei Op	FREIVIILA AY F AINATTIKAS	0.59.55	IN/ A	00.21.20	00.16.55	
G - Women Open - Above 18 years old						
Champion	NORLIANA BT MUHD RUSNI	0:30:38	N/A	00:14:38	00:16:00	
1st Runner Up	ELENA GOH LING YIN		00:15:33	00:14:08	N/A	
2nd Runner Up	SONG GIE CHEE		00:16:06	00:16:26	00:16:28	
4th Place	LEE SHEW KENG		00:18:57	00:18:46	00:18:50	
5th Place	INDRA KULASEGARAN	0:48:14	N/A	00:23:26	00:24:48	
6th Place	SALIAH BT SHABA BUDIN	0:59:29	N/A	00:29:54	00:29:35	
	or territory books	0.55.25	14/75	30.23.34	30.23.33	
H - Men Open Above 18 years old						
Champion	DHIBAN RAJ A/L THEYAGASON	1:36:36	N/A	00:46:32	00:50:04	
1st Runner Up	MOHD AZIZI ANUAR		00:54:52	00:50:54	00:52:36	
2nd Runner Up	ANIPOOBARATHI A/L BARATHITHASEN	1:46:50		00:53:25	00:53:25	
4th Place	MUHAMMAD KHAIRK HARITH BIN HARUN	1:50:07	N/A	00:59:53	00:50:14	
5th Place	AIMAN CHEAH TIONG CHAP		01:07:04	01:05:32	01:05:18	
	•					

## Total: 37 Walkers

Note: 1st, 2nd 3rd placing winner are determine by participating at least any 2 CIRCUITS by walking The Best Time.

Categories of participants	Distance
A: Boys – Under 12 years old	1200 Meters
B: Boys – Under 15 years old	2000 Meters
C: Boys – Under 18 years old	3000 Meters
D: Girls – Under 12 years old	1200 Meters
E: Girls – Under 15 years old	2000 Meters
F: Girls – Under 18 years old	3000 Meters
G: Women Open – Above 18 years old	3000 Meters
H: Men Open – Above 18 years old	5000 Meters