RESULT

FINAL JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (JDP) 2010

1st, 2nd & 3rd Circuit

Stadium Bola Sepak Kuala Lumpur 26th Sept 2010 (Sunday) 8am

Ranking	Bib	Name	Total	1st JDP	2nd JDP	3rd JDP
A - Boy under 12 years old						
Champion	A101	RAHMAD BUDIMAN BIN IRJA	0:16:17	00:08:03	00:08:38	00:08:14
1st Runner Up	A115	MUHAMMAD MIRZAN JOHOR B. NADIM JOHOR		00:08:01	00:08:23	00:08:27
2nd Runner Up	A118	BERNARD LEE JUN YI	0:17:50	N/A	00:09:11	00:08:39
4th Place	A100	MUHAMMAD ARIF AFFAN B. ABU BAKAR		00:09:42	00:09:15	00:09:57
5th Place	Absent	FAKHRUL IHSAN		00:09:33	00:09:40	N/A
B - Boys Under 15 years old						
Champion	B162	ESWARAN A/L RAJANDEREN		00:09:52	00:09:40	00:09:16
1st Runner Up	B163	PUWANESWARAN A/L SUBRAMANIAM		00:11:30	00:11:03	00:11:37
2nd Runner Up	Absent	VINESH VARATHAN A/L THANABALAN	0:28:08	00:14:27	00:13:41	N/A
C - Boys under 18 years old						
Champion	C269	SATYARAJ A/L NAVALAN	0:30:30	N/A	00:15:17	00:15:13
1st Runner Up	C268	ANIPOOBARATHI A/L BARATHITHASEN	0:30:31	00:15:32	00:14:59	00:15:35
2nd Runner Up	C169	HANUBARATHI A/L BARATHITHASEN		00:15:28	00:15:24	00:16:42
4th Place	C168	ZUBAIR BIN SIDDIQUE AKHBAR SANTHRAN	0:31:55	00:15:47	00:16:08	00:17:26
5th Place	C292	MUHAMAD AKRAM BIN ISMAIL		00:15:48	N/A	00:16:23
D - Girls Under 12 years old		I				
Champion	D270	NUR FADIHILAH BT NASRUL		00:08:31	00:08:38	00:08:35
1st Runner Up	D272	BELINDA NG XIN YI	0:18:22	N/A	00:09:13	00:09:09
2nd Runner Up	D273	NUR FARZANAH BT NASRUL	0:18:33	N/A	00:09:19	00:09:14
4th Place	Absent	SAZLIN BTE SYAIHUDIN	0:18:53	00:09:34	00:09:19	N/A
E - Girls Under 15 years old						
Champion	E274	ELENA GOH LING YIN	0:21:29	00:11:09	00:10:30	00:10:59
1st Runner Up	E275	AINA FADLIN SYAHMINA BT ABAS	0:25:49	00:13:56	00:13:23	00:12:26
2nd Runner Up	E291	HOW LEEY SHIAAN	0:29:35	N/A	00:14:55	00:14:40
F - Girls Under 18 years old						
Champion	Absent	NORRUSUHAILA BT MOHD RUSNI		00:16:52	00:15:47	N/A
1st Runner Up	F277	LOH CHOOI FEIM		00:17:37	00:17:35	00:17:51
2nd Runner Up	F276	YAP HUI SHAN	0:41:58	N/A	00:21:06	00:20:52
G - Women Open - Above 18 years old						
Champion	G281	NORLIANA BT MUHD RUSNI	0:30:51	00:15:27	00:15:24	00:15:36
1st Runner Up	G279	SONG GIE CHEE		00:16:20	00:15:31	00:16:46
2nd Runner Up	G282	SITI HARNISAH		00:17:14	00:16:48	00:19:20
4th Place	G280	LEE SHEW KENG		00:18:57	00:19:18	00:18:57
H - Men Open Above 18 years old						
Champion	H286	DHIBAN RAJ A/L THEYAGASON		00:22:55	00:24:06	00:22:19
1st Runner Up	H283	MUHAMMAD KHAIRK HARITH BIN HARUN		00:24:34	00:24:11	00:23:41
2nd Runner Up	H287	YII ZONG ZINN	0:56:19		00:28:47	00:27:32
4th Place	Absent	WONG YEW THO		00:30:50	00:31:55	N/A
5th Place	Absent	WONG KEI MING	1:18:12	00:39:02	00:39:10	N/A

Total: 34 Walkers

Note: 1st, 2nd 3rd placing winner are determine by participating at least any 2 CIRCUITS by walking The Best Time.

Categories of participants	07-03-10	23-05-10	26-09-10
A: Boys – Under 12 years old	1200 Meters	1200 Meters	1200 Meters
B: Boys – Under 15 years old	2000 Meters	2000 Meters	2000 Meters
C: Boys – Under 18 years old	3000 Meters	3000 Meters	3000 Meters
D: Girls – Under 12 years old	1200 Meters	1200 Meters	1200 Meters
E: Girls – Under 15 years old	2000 Meters	2000 Meters	2000 Meters
F: Girls – Under 18 years old	3000 Meters	3000 Meters	3000 Meters
G: Women Open – Above 18 years old	3000 Meters	3000 Meters	3000 Meters
H: Men Open – Above 18 years old	5000 Meters	5000 Meters	5000 Meters